Paris: Sights + Attractions

I don’t like Paris. And I dare say it. The city is full of snotty people with their upturned noses on people who can’t speak French. Many a times, I get rude service from waiters, hotel staff, shop staff etc. My 3 week stay in Paris was at best unpleasant. There was never a day I didn’t want to get out of Paris. True that it is a shopping haven for people who wants branded goods, I myself got a bag and a wallet for Fat Man. Other than that, there is really nothing worth staying for since the French people are so stuck up and full of themselves. Mark my words, this kind of attitude will be their downfall.

Leave a Reply

