London: Sights + Attractions

I only drop by London for the weekend since it was the nearest (and cheapest) city I can visit during my time in Paris. I LOVE IT! The weather was super lovely during my weekend there (no rain!!!!!!!!!!) and I spent a few hours feeding naughty squirrels in the park. If Fat Man was there we would have had a picnic in the park! It was certainly a nice change to be in a city where I actually understand what people are saying. I spent many hours at Oxford St and Regent St, happily browsing at SuperDry, Selfridges and TopShop. Due to the time limitation, I only went to a few spots around zone 1. Rest assured that I will be back! This time with Fat Man. 🙂

Leave a Reply

