Kitzbühel: Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort

This was a very lovely resort in Kitzbühel and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. We came here for a work conference, and used the meeting rooms in the hotel. Apparently, this was considered one of the cheaper and lower class resort in Kitzbühel. The decor is modern with a touch of tradition, and they use lots of wood. I figure my gerbils could have a good time demolishing this place!! The rooms are quite big, and the whole hotel is dotted with designs of deer. From deer motifs to deer horns, there is even a tree made of wooden deer horns. I love the food served in this hotel, from the snacks we get during tea break, to the room service menu. Due to the steep prices of resorts in Kitzbühel, I am unlikely to come back again and count myself lucky for visiting this place at least once!

One thought on “Kitzbühel: Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort

Leave a Reply

